1. Export a Final Cut 7 XML marker file from Adobe Premiere Pro
Open the sequence in Premiere Pro and go to File > Export > "Final Cut Pro XML".
2. Use the "Untertitel Tool & Konverter" to convert the Final Cut 7 XML marker file into an Avid DS (Subcap) subtitle file
Open the free Untertitel Tool & Konverter, select "Adobe Premiere Pro > Sequence (.xml)" and set "convert" to "Avid DS (Subcap)". Generate and download the file. Wenn du Probleme beim Konvertieren der Datei hast, kannst du dich an den kostenlosen Support wenden.
3. Import the Avid DS (Subcap) subtitle file in Avid Media Composer
Open your video in Avid Media Composer and go to "Tools > Effect Palette > Generator > SubCap". Drag SubCap onto the video track in your timeline. Go to "Tools > Effect Editor > Caption Files > Import Caption Data" and select the SubCap file from your computer.
🚀 Fertig
Das war's fürs Erste! Wenn du dieses Tutorial hilfreich fandest, teile es bitte, um uns zu unterstützen. Wenn du Vorschläge hast, wie wir den Workflow verbessern könnten, lass es uns wissen!